Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Suzy Zimmerman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Suzy Zimmerman

5 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Timothy Marcotte

Timothy Marcotte

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzy and her right hand, Amber, are always so prompt and so helpful with anything and everything! Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Oliver Saltzman

Oliver Saltzman

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzy and team are always so helpful whenever I need assistance with a claim or changing my policy! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Frank Zerunyan

Frank Zerunyan

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzy is simply the best SF agent I known. Her response time and care for her policy holders are second to none."
Profile photo of mac intosh

mac intosh

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Smart, knowledgeable, professional and friendly! Suzy's team and service are excellent - responsive and helpful...thank you!"
Profile photo of Lupe Zuniga

Lupe Zuniga

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Blanca Perez has been a delight. She's always available & so helpful. Thank you Blanca. I highly recommend Suzy's agency!"
Profile photo of SGM SGM

SGM SGM

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzy is wonderful and will only work with Suzy at State Farm for all my insurance needs, as I’ve been with her for many years."
Profile photo of Kathryn Rigney

Kathryn Rigney

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"this TEAM is fabulous!! they work like a well oiled machine."
Profile photo of Gary Umetsu

Gary Umetsu

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were able to lower my home and auto premiums. Best experience hands down. Attentive, knowledgeable and professional staff."
Profile photo of Gabi Yoo

Gabi Yoo

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richard is a wonderful agent! He's always quick, efficient, and willing to take the time to talk when we have questions. He makes everything so easy, and is always so helpful!"
Profile photo of lynn fair

lynn fair

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzy Zimmerman and her assistant: Amber Wiles have provided the best service for our changing needs and respond in a timely manner! Very easy to do business with State Farm."
Profile photo of Miles Ichinose

Miles Ichinose

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"So Glad to Change Insurance Services to State Farm as I saved tremendously as well as having knowledgeable, prompt services to my company needs, priceless!"
Profile photo of Ryan Yamakawa

Ryan Yamakawa

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly & knowledgeable staff with great customer service and pricing."
Profile photo of Mary Ann Triest

Mary Ann Triest

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Blanca for all of your help in setting up our family's insurance needs. We greatly appreciate your excellent service and responsiveness! It feels secure to know that we can always count on you."
Profile photo of Aaron Chang

Aaron Chang

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elizabeth Ruiz

Elizabeth Ruiz

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tina Millon

Tina Millon

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blanca has been my family’s go-to gal! She is always efficient, professional, and goes the extra mile. This is why we have transferred all our policies with State Farm. Ask for Blanca; she will take care of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ray Randall

Ray Randall

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber with Suzy Zimmerman-State Farm was/is extremely competent, timely, & knowledgeable regarding my recent insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ted Simpson

Ted Simpson

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber at Suzy Zimmerman's makes my personal insurance life go smoothly at reasonable costs. Her service is extremely responsive with requests being fulfilled that day."
Profile photo of Tabetha Thomas

Tabetha Thomas

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katherine Sales

Katherine Sales

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzy and her team have been amazing. Super responsive and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Esteban Herrera

Esteban Herrera

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Psycho_ Grizzly_

Psycho_ Grizzly_

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Sommers

John Sommers

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5