Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of dorothy doyle

dorothy doyle

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dorothy doyle
"I have been so pleased with the cheerful and competent service from all members of this agency. Amber Wiles has been particularly helpful and I am so grateful to have found this level of care from an insurance company."
Profile photo of Nina Farentinos

Nina Farentinos

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Farentinos
"Amber and Suzy were extremely responsive and worked with urgency to get my car insurance questions answered!"
Profile photo of Christian Svezia

Christian Svezia

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Svezia
"Extremely professional, kind, efficient, and helpful!"
Profile photo of Stanton Faris

Stanton Faris

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stanton Faris
"As a person who likes to give credit where credit is do I strongly recommend Suzy Zimmerman-State Farm Insurance. Agent Nicole Eichenlaub is very professional in handling your insurance needs: Home, Earthquake, Car, Life, etc. I have been a client with this office since 1961."
Profile photo of Pat Dileva

Pat Dileva

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Dileva
"So helpful and cordial. Always a pleasure to speak with ALL staff at Suzie Zimmermans office. Everyone goes “ out of their way for all clients!!!!”"
Profile photo of bing yeh

bing yeh

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bing yeh
"Mr. Richard Yamakawa is the best!"
Profile photo of Scott Vila

Scott Vila

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Vila
"They are so helpful in the office! We had an issue that a bank need confirmation of insurance and, even right near the holidays, they took care of it in a day. Thank you, Richard for handling immediately!"
Profile photo of Denys Metelskyy

Denys Metelskyy

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denys Metelskyy
"I had quite a few changes recently life insurance, vehicles, property, and it was extremely easy to do any changes. Quick email, phonically, there is quote, and it is done. Love the team there. And always joy talk to Amber. You guys rock.!"
Profile photo of Nicole Agulto

Nicole Agulto

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Agulto
"My friend gave me her insurance information, and i called last night and today had a new policy! AMBER! helped me and my family with full coverage at an amazing price! I really appreciate all her answers, even if I felt like my questions were a little ridiculous! She was so patient and very, very kind! I am so happy to be with State Farm again, and I'm so thankful I'm at this branch! Thank you thank you thank you!!! 😊"
Profile photo of Patty Ramos

Patty Ramos

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Ramos
"Suzy Zimmerman’s team has been immensely helpful. My husband and I have bundled our insurance needs with State Farm and whenever we have questions, the Zimmerman’s team is always a phone call away. Having that said, I want to give a big shout out to Amber, Richard and Luis! Also, we truly appreciate the birthday cards, kind mail greetings and the annual calendars! This team will treat you like family and will go above and beyond. Big hugs to the entire team 🤗😊"
Profile photo of Jaime Alioto

Jaime Alioto

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Alioto
"The staff at Suzy Zimmerman are always available and so helpful! They make everything so easy - cannot recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Gabi Yoo

Gabi Yoo

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabi Yoo
"I would highly recommend this insurance agency. I've personally been working with Richard for over a year, and there isn't a single complaint! He is speedy to respond, and am able to provide detailed information as needed. We sometimes require documents with a very fast turnaround, and he has not let us down once!"
Profile photo of Gail Reid

Gail Reid

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Reid
"Our team works with Richard Yamakawa on our business insurances needs and he is the BEST! He is always lightening quick to respond and incredibly friendly and knowledgable making our lives so much easier. Thank you, Richard, for delivering above and beyond remarkable customer service 10/10 times!"
Profile photo of Garrett Niida

Garrett Niida

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Niida
"Suzy and Rich have been a tremendous help for my business and personal insurance. They are always checking in and helping me throughout the year. Love this team!"
Profile photo of Adam Pick

Adam Pick

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Pick
"Suzy is downright awesome! She is always available and quickly responds to all of our personal and business insurance needs. I strongly recommend Suzy!"
Profile photo of Serrenna Kerr

Serrenna Kerr

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Serrenna Kerr
"The whole staff at State Farm were very helpful, friendly and professional! They went out of their way to see that I was happy and all my concerns were put to rest! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Lo-Shen Chen

Lo-Shen Chen

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lo-Shen Chen
"Team Zimmerman is efficient and communicative. Able to get stuff done right away. Amber is invaluable to the team. She went above and beyond to make sure your needs are addressed even if that means she has to deal with the California DMV!"
Profile photo of Leslie Deveraux

Leslie Deveraux

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Deveraux
"Omgoodness where do I begin? From the very first phone call, it was awesome! We ran into an issue with our previous insurance and my dad offered for us to call his State Farm agent! What a blessing it was! Blanca was AMAZING from the minute I explained my issue and was sincere about it!!!! Not one of those quote calls when they really dont care and your just another "customer", she was so inviting and helpful! I am SO glad I made that call and Blanca I can't thank you enough and your personality is amazing! Appreciate your services!!!! You saved me lots of money also with the switch, was a blessing in disguise!!!! We need more companies and agents like these to make life easier!!!"
Profile photo of Jake Johnson

Jake Johnson

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Johnson
"Suzy and Blanca have been our longtime insurance agents and have been tremendously helpful throughout our time at State Farm. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Haley Matosian

Haley Matosian

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Matosian
"I have been working with Suzy’s office since I started driving 17 years ago. The entire office is extremely responsive, helpful, patient, and anything from updating or changing your policy to dealing with accident claims has been a breeze! I have not had a bad experience. Thanks to Blanca for assisting me with a policy change recently. Thank you so much for making my life just a little bit easier!"
Profile photo of tabitha debruyne

tabitha debruyne

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tabitha debruyne
"Suzy and Blanca are always there, answer when I call, and handle my needs expeditiously! Blanca is always pleasant and is a joy to work with! My rates are great and I appreciate you and your team Suzy!"
Profile photo of Naira Gariboglio

Naira Gariboglio

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naira Gariboglio
"I can't express my gratitude for Suzy Zimmerman and Amber Wiles. Amber has been instrumental in not only helping me with home coverage last minute as a first time buyer, but spending hours just educating me on policies. With her diligent assistance, I was able to close my Escrow in just 17days! Just recently she came through again in creating a home/car bundle and saving me so money on both. I can't express my gratitude enough for this team. I have nothing but utmost respect and love their old fashioned customer service style, which is so rare these days. Wonderful people to work with that will serve you will in a timely manner. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Pamela Bash

Pamela Bash

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Bash
"I’ve known Suzy for years and when my former insurance company decided to no longer write policies in CA she was my first call. Her team is very responsive and communicated well through the entire process. I feel like I am in good hands. Thank you’"
Profile photo of S A

S A

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S A
"Suzy and Amber go above and beyond to demonstrate excellent customer service. Competitively priced coverage by a dependable insurer. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Trish Jones

Trish Jones

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Jones
"Amber is so knowledgeable and helpful every time I reach out. She is super professional and pleasant to work with. I have been with Suzy Zimmerman's office for over 15 years and always receive exceptional service."