Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Martha Sanchez

Martha Sanchez

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Sanchez
"I'm so glad to have found Blanca to help me with my life insurance policy. She took her time to explain everything in detail and answered all my questions, in a professional manner. Thank you for your excellent customer service and sharing your wealth of knowledge with me! You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Bobbie

Bobbie

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie
"All the members of Suzy's team have been responsive and I am hoping my policies can remain with State Farm and this agency. Thank you."
Profile photo of Deidre' Blair

Deidre' Blair

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deidre' Blair
"I have been working with Suzy and her team for years and they have the best customer service. Anything and everything I need they are are quick to reply and take care of our needs. I have a multiple cars and our home owners with them as well. Prices are great but customer service from Blanca is top notch and she is our go to rep, she treats us like family and is very sweet and professional. State Farm is the best insurance carriers we have ever had. I will always recommend them to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Victor Estevez Long Beach, California

Victor Estevez Long Beach, California

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Estevez Long Beach, California
"Wow! I could not be more impressed with the level of service. Blanca has always been super responsive within minutes. Always takes care of my family and friends with professionalism. Like a good neighbor Blanca is there! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Chavez

Vanessa Chavez

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Chavez
"Post Covid my grandparents purchased auto insurance with Blanca Perez. Their car overheated on the freeway, and unfortunately was totaled due to a small fire near the motor. That day was devastating for them, calling Blanca after work hours for help and guidance she put their minds at ease securing them a Rent-A-Car the very next day. Along with the many other questions that they had for her, with what the next steps were in the process. Blanca treated them like family. She is the true definition like a good neighbor State Farm is there."
Profile photo of esther galvan

esther galvan

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by esther galvan
"Great office to work with. I always received. Blanca always goes the extra mile and answers all my questions in a timely manner. She is very personable and really just the sweetest and most caring. The whole office is just great to work with. Thank you so much for the excellent service all these years. My family and I greatly appreciate you."
Profile photo of David Leong

David Leong

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Leong
"I’ve worked Richard Yamakawa and he has been by far the most helpful agent I’ve worked with, very responsive and quick with getting what I needed!"
Profile photo of Clint Patterson

Clint Patterson

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clint Patterson
"Suzy and her team offer outstanding customer service! We've been with Suzy Zimmerman for many years and could not be happier with Suzy and her excellent staff!"
Profile photo of Jose Martinez

Jose Martinez

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Martinez
"Truly appreciate Blanca amazing services!"
Profile photo of Raul Herrera

Raul Herrera

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Herrera
"Ive been a 10 year plus loyal customer Great place to get ur insurance, Blanca perez has been there for my car insurance, renters insurance and life insurance, so glad i got my insurance coverages from this officesdon't hesitate to contact them"
Profile photo of Lourdes Perez

Lourdes Perez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lourdes Perez
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Blanca Perez for my insurance needs, and I must say, she exceeded all my expectations. Blanca’s expertise in the field is evident from the get-go. She’s not only knowledgeable but also incredibly helpful, guiding me through each step of the process with ease. What truly sets Blanca apart is her patience. No matter how many questions I had, she always answered them in a timely and thorough manner, making sure I fully understood every aspect of my insurance plan. Her ability to communicate effectively in both English and Spanish was a significant advantage, ensuring clarity and understanding throughout our interactions. Moreover, Blanca’s demeanor is very sweet and reassuring, which made the whole experience more enjoyable. It’s rare to find someone so dedicated and attentive to clients’ needs, and Blanca is undoubtedly one of those rare finds. I wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone looking for an insurance agent who truly cares about their clients and goes above and beyond to provide exceptional service."
Profile photo of Zoraima Tapia

Zoraima Tapia

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zoraima Tapia
"Blanca and Luis were very helpful when it came to providing me with life insurance quotes. Thank you for the remarkable service!"
Profile photo of Anthony Barajas

Anthony Barajas

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Barajas
"Luis was kind and helpful although I had mistakenly called the wrong State Farm office. He helped answer all my questions and i thank him for his service."
Profile photo of Lizbet Madrigal

Lizbet Madrigal

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizbet Madrigal
"I recently had an outstanding experience while shopping for insurance thanks to Suzy’s office. They took the time to understand my needs and their communication made the process easy."
Profile photo of dorothy doyle

dorothy doyle

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dorothy doyle
"I have been so pleased with the cheerful and competent service from all members of this agency. Amber Wiles has been particularly helpful and I am so grateful to have found this level of care from an insurance company."
Profile photo of Nina Farentinos

Nina Farentinos

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Farentinos
"Amber and Suzy were extremely responsive and worked with urgency to get my car insurance questions answered!"
Profile photo of Christian Svezia

Christian Svezia

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Svezia
"Extremely professional, kind, efficient, and helpful!"
Profile photo of Stanton Faris

Stanton Faris

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stanton Faris
"As a person who likes to give credit where credit is do I strongly recommend Suzy Zimmerman-State Farm Insurance. Agent Nicole Eichenlaub is very professional in handling your insurance needs: Home, Earthquake, Car, Life, etc. I have been a client with this office since 1961."
Profile photo of Pat Dileva

Pat Dileva

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Dileva
"So helpful and cordial. Always a pleasure to speak with ALL staff at Suzie Zimmermans office. Everyone goes “ out of their way for all clients!!!!”"
Profile photo of bing yeh

bing yeh

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bing yeh
"Mr. Richard Yamakawa is the best!"
Profile photo of Scott Vila

Scott Vila

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Vila
"They are so helpful in the office! We had an issue that a bank need confirmation of insurance and, even right near the holidays, they took care of it in a day. Thank you, Richard for handling immediately!"
Profile photo of Denys Metelskyy

Denys Metelskyy

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denys Metelskyy
"I had quite a few changes recently life insurance, vehicles, property, and it was extremely easy to do any changes. Quick email, phonically, there is quote, and it is done. Love the team there. And always joy talk to Amber. You guys rock.!"
Profile photo of Nicole Agulto

Nicole Agulto

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Agulto
"My friend gave me her insurance information, and i called last night and today had a new policy! AMBER! helped me and my family with full coverage at an amazing price! I really appreciate all her answers, even if I felt like my questions were a little ridiculous! She was so patient and very, very kind! I am so happy to be with State Farm again, and I'm so thankful I'm at this branch! Thank you thank you thank you!!! 😊"
Profile photo of Patty Ramos

Patty Ramos

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Ramos
"Suzy Zimmerman’s team has been immensely helpful. My husband and I have bundled our insurance needs with State Farm and whenever we have questions, the Zimmerman’s team is always a phone call away. Having that said, I want to give a big shout out to Amber, Richard and Luis! Also, we truly appreciate the birthday cards, kind mail greetings and the annual calendars! This team will treat you like family and will go above and beyond. Big hugs to the entire team 🤗😊"
Profile photo of Jaime Alioto

Jaime Alioto

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Alioto
"The staff at Suzy Zimmerman are always available and so helpful! They make everything so easy - cannot recommend enough!"